Visual Livingston Seagul

A tribute to my fav. book Jonathan Livingston Seagull

A writers photography...

“For most gulls, it was not flying that matters, but eating. For this gull though, it was not eating that mattered, but flight. More than anything else, Jonathan Livingstone Seagull loved to fly.”

Who doesn’t love or have not read Jonathan Livingston Seagull. It was my favorite book during college days. I was most fascinated with this book. Everytime I read it, I got some new meaning some new definition, a new approach towards life.

This book inspired me to follow my passion, my dreams, the things that I was born to do. I was until I read this book was prisoner of my own knowledge, the knowledge that was passed on to us by generations. The knowledge that killed our dreams before it could even come out of our subconscious minds. This book made me free from my inhibitions, made me realize that true happiness lies in things one love…

View original post 711 more words

Leave a Reply

